The Warriors compete in the NBA, as a member of the league’s Western Conference Pacific Division.

Founded in 1946 in Philadelphia and moved to the San Francisco Bay Area in 1962 and took the city’s name. The Warriors won the inaugural BAA championship in 1947 and 1956.

The team struggled in the 1980s, then became playoff regulars at the turn of the decade. The team returned to championship glory in 2015, they won again in 2017 and 2018.

The Warriors hold several NBA records: best regular season, most wins in a season (regular season and postseason combined), and best postseason run.

  • Filters
  • Sort by:
Close My Cart
Recently Viewed Close


MAX $ 40% OFF! Limited Time Offer

FREE SHIPPING on orders of $79!