The Minnesota Timberwolves are an American professional basketball team based in Minneapolis. The Timberwolves compete in the NBA as a member of the league’s Western Conference Northwest Division.

This team was founded in 1989. Like most expansion teams, the Timberwolves struggled in their early years, but the team qualified for the playoffs in eight consecutive seasons from 1997 to 2004.

The Timberwolves won their first division championship in 2004 and advanced to the Western Conference Finals that same season.

The Timberwolves ended a 14-year playoff drought when they returned to the postseason in 2018.

  • Filters
  • Sort by:
Close My Cart
Recently Viewed Close


MAX $ 40% OFF! Limited Time Offer

FREE SHIPPING on orders of $79!