The Washington Wizards are an American professional basketball team based in Washington, D.C.

The Wizards compete in the NBA as a member of the league’s Eastern Conference Southeast Division. The Wizards have played in four NBA Finals; they won in 1978. They have appeared in 28 playoffs, won four conference titles and won eight division titles.

Their best season record, in 1975, was 60–22. Wes Unseld is the only player in franchise history to become the MVP (1969) and win the Finals MVP award (1978). Four players (Walt Bellamy, Terry Dischinger, Earl Monroe, and Unseld) have won the Rookie of the Year award.

  • Filters
  • Sort by:
Close My Cart
Recently Viewed Close


MAX $ 40% OFF! Limited Time Offer

FREE SHIPPING on orders of $79!